Happily Autistic And Humbly Awesome

Greetings, and welcome to my blog about autism, its science and nature, and being happily autistic and humbly awesome in a world where autism and awesomeness are not always accepted as two of a kind, hooomankind.

Here is a picture of me:

This is what autism looks like.

As you can see, I have a huge autistic brain with hoards of autistic brain cells, and I hope to use my autistic brain and brain cells to be and do gobs of good in my lucky charmy life.

I am happily autistic and humbly awesome, and this is what autism and awesomeness are like for me.

Leave a Reply

